New Release from Stunna Inc

I have been busy trying to get these mesh outfit to the masses, and I finally got it done. Between Marketplace glitches and wonderful bugs in Second Life, I think I gained a few new grey hairs. LOL

I called it Savoir faire as it seems to have the stench of sophistication, or at least I think it does. The suits come in separates, and with some of the neutral colored tops, I have included both the black and white bottoms at no additional cost. I have also included 3 different alpha layers, in case you prefer to wear the items separate and one full alpha for the entire fit. I am now trying to get my inworld store backup, since moving sims this weekend I have been running non stop. Until the store is back up, I have posted these items on the Stunna MP store, and have set them at a very special introductory rate. The fatpack is a steal! 

The outfit comes in 5 standard sizes and of course demos are also available before you purchase.

Now Ill get out of your hair ❤

Leave a comment